Gillian F Sni

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Berlin, Berlin

Returns

Yesterday, I sent back a carpet to the seller in Germany, as instructed by Amazon France. When they have received it, how long will it take to get a refund? Its not easy trying to contact customer service in France!
View full review
JeanMaxwell G

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Abidjan, Abidjan

Remboursement

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon France - Remboursement
Amazon France - Remboursement - Image 2
Amazon France - Remboursement - Image 3
Amazon France - Remboursement - Image 4
Amazon France - Remboursement - Image 5
Jai effectué un achat de (4) bougies NGK IFR6D10 pour ma voiture. Et jai reçu (3) bougies IFR6D10 et une bougie CPR9EB-9 de motocyclette. Jai commandé une autre bougie pour compléter les (3) autres et jai procédé au retour de la bougie de motocyclette par courrier DHL à ladresse indiquée. Jusquà ce jour, je nai reçu aucune information dAmazon à propos de ce retour et aucun remboursement de larticle et des frais dexpédition. Veuillez je vous prie faire le nécessaire pour mon remboursement
View full review

User's recommendation: Amazon ne rembourse pas les frais de douanes en cas de retour

David S Eyo

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Damaged discs The Who - Who's Next box set

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon France - Damaged discs The Who - Who's Next box set
Amazon France - Damaged discs The Who - Who's Next box set - Image 2
Amazon France - Damaged discs The Who - Who's Next box set - Image 3
Updated by user Mar 05, 2024

Still trying to find a way to ask for help

Original review Mar 05, 2024
Just opened disc 7 & 8 of the box set and both have bad cracks on the playing side of the disc. Really hope you may have some spare replacements? Neither can be played This was a gift (purchased November 28) Got an email response but just a list of URLs, trying to get replacement discs. Last date for returns was end of January. The original box set was well packed and looked perfect until I got to disc 7 & 8
View full review
Pros:
  • Cheaper than uk
Cons:
  • No email address to explain issue

Preferred solution: Replacement for two discs (ten disc box set) both badly cracked when box was opened

Yandeh B

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Paris, Paris

Résolution injuste

Amazon France - Résolution injuste
Le montant du remboursement que j'ai reçu de "En année" n'est pas suffisant, la montre était de 59,99 et j'ai payé 32,59 pour retourner la montre, ce qui fait un total de 92,58 le vendeur ne m'a remboursé que 36 le vendeur devrait me donner 56 de retour, alors comment est-ce juste. Ce vendeur reviendra sous un nom différent et continuera à arnaquer les gens.
View full review
AKRAMULHOQUE M

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Acton, Ealing

My order undeliverable

Amazon France - My order undeliverable
Amazon France - My order undeliverable - Image 2
My order is undeliverable, so I want return back my euro in my account please long time me waiting. Thank you
View full review
Quere L

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

No confirmation de pedido

Amazon France - No confirmation de pedido
Buenos dias. Hice por segunda vez un pedido de un reloj inteligente save family, el pedido salio como realizado pero no me Mandaron la confirmation pour email no ningun aviso, quiero entrar al seguimiento del pedido pero me sale que la cuenta esta en verificacion. Es la segunda vez que hago el pedido. Que solucion me pueden dar.
View full review
Cons:
  • Bloquean la cuenta y no se puede hacer seguimiento de pedidos

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Me Mandaron un vorreo d'onde me doivent que esa direction no recibr mensajes y me mandan a que entre a mi cuenta pero tratonde entrar y me sale que esta en verificacion esto ya hace una Semana o mas

Resolved
Mariyana D Hqo

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Urgance

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon France - Urgance
Amazon France - Urgance - Image 2
Updated by user Nov 08, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. Je ne veux pas de cet abonné, pourquoi me retirez-vous de l'argent, remettez l'argent sur mon compte.

Updated by user Nov 08, 2023

Je ne veux pas de cet abonné, pourquoi me retirez-vous de l'argent, remettez l'argent sur mon compte

Original review Nov 08, 2023
il y a un abonnement, veuillez l'arrêter et récupérer votre argent rends-moi mon argent Je ne veux pas de cet abonné, pourquoi me retirez-vous de l'argent, remettez l'argent sur mon compte Je ne veux pas de cet abonné, pourquoi me retirez-vous de l'argent, remettez l'argent sur mon compte Je ne veux pas de cet abonné, pourquoi me retirez-vous de l'argent, remettez l'argent sur mon compte
View full review
Loss:
$70
Pros:
  • Nooooo
Cons:
  • Noooooo

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: il y a un abonnement, veuillez l'arrêter et récupérer votre argent

Hesham I

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Champigny-Sur-Marne, Val-De-Marne

Le compte est suspendu

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon France - Le compte est suspendu
Le compte est suspendu et j'ai une commande et je ne sais pas où elle est allée, quoi faireS'il vous plaît s'il vous plaît
View full review

User's recommendation: Faites attention au moment de payer la facture Soyez attentif lors du paiement et conservez une copie de l'e-mail et de la facture si nécessaire

Resolved
Santosh G Jgy

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: I’m not received my delivery

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon France - I’m not received my delivery
Amazon France - I’m not received my delivery - Image 2
I had ordered the Bose tv speaker on 25 Oct should be delivered on 31 Oct but until now I dont received my delivery
View full review

Preferred solution: My order

User's recommendation: It’s good delivery late

Javeria G

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Argenteuil, Val D'oise

Return ticket

Amazon France - Return ticket
Hello my order num is 171-004****-431****..i have to demand my order return ticket but yet not received?plz send me return ticket b coz i hav to return some things in my order?? Can you tell me its return ticket in my id?
View full review
Rupa G Hfs

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Roubaix, Hauts-De-France

To cancel my subscription and refund back my amount

Amazon France - To cancel my subscription and refund back my amount
Amazon France - To cancel my subscription and refund back my amount - Image 2
I dont want any subscription from Amazon prime. I request you to refund back my amount. You have charged me 6.99 and 69.90 euro. I have tried to cancel my subscription but mistakenly I clicked on yearly subscription.I dont want and subscription. My Amazon account is Rupa Gurung.
View full review
Jana P Fym

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Tracking of product

Amazon France - Tracking of product
Amazon France - Tracking of product - Image 2
Dear Sir/Madam, I have bought an album (CD) Mac DeMarco "This old dog" on December 20 2023. Paid 34,30 euro at 20:34 with VISA ending *5281. I haven't received any conforimation on my e-mail and have no other information when it will be delivered except basic info that said from January 8-24 2024. Can you please give ne information is everything okay with the order? Thank you. All the best, Jana Persic K.S. Gjalskog 23 10000 Zagreb Croatia
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Resolved
Helen N Sgg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Hiersac, Charente

Resolved: Misdescription of product on web site

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Apr 02, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. I sent them an e-mail direct pointing out that their web site was misleading. This resulted in the refund.

Original review Mar 17, 2024
I ordered some Fa shower gel last weekend. Your website stated that it was a "lot of 6". Only one has been delivered and the order appears to show only 1 bottle. If this is the case, it is a breach of trade descriptions law.
View full review

User's recommendation: Check that what is advertised on their website actually appears in your basket.

Auctions and Marketplaces Expert Talks

How to Shop Online Safely | Online Shopping Tips

May 28, 2021

Nathan Grant, a Senior Credit Industry Analyst with Credit Card Insider, talks about online shopping, safety when making online payments, and how not to get scammed when buying things online.

Read full article
Nathan Grant
Nathan Grant

Nathan Grant, a Senior Credit Industry Analyst with Credit Card Insider. Nathan specializes in credit cards and online payments.

AbdoulAziz C Umc

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Naples, Campania

I do not want my subscribe and there talk 69euro in my account.

Amazon France - I do not want my subscribe and there talk 69euro in my account.
Amazon France - I do not want my subscribe and there talk 69euro in my account. - Image 2
Amazon France - I do not want my subscribe and there talk 69euro in my account. - Image 3
I do not want my subscribe and there talk 69euro in my account so need my money back thats why I contacted you Guys
View full review

User's recommendation: PRLV SEPA AMAZON EU SARL, MDT/RVRJBNGECEX2 Montant : - 69,90 €

Resolved
jinming h Azb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Urgent help request: package ID: FR240237**** missing

Hello, I am writing in the hope of your urgent support. The package ID: FR240237**** was not received but the tracking record says it has been delivered. Please could you kindly check where it is and who could be the right person to contact? This is my phone number: +86-158-1***-*532. I tried to call amazon customer service center in France but not connected. Many thanks for giving me a call back. I am expecting to find the package which is very important for us. Many thanks. BR, Jinming
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Rafiqi F

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Nancy, Grand Est

My item doesn't receive.

Amazon France - My item doesn't receive.
Amazon France - My item doesn't receive. - Image 2
Amazon France - My item doesn't receive. - Image 3
Amazon France - My item doesn't receive. - Image 4
Amazon France - My item doesn't receive. - Image 5
Dear Sir Madam. I bought a hard drive on November 23 for which I paid 95.12. in the system showing the one received on November 28. I would like to inform you that I am not received yet, please inform me.it is commande number: 407-237****-912****. Best regards faridrafiqi ph +337********
View full review
Loss:
$95
Cons:
  • No one is helping me

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: If I don't receive my items I will never believe on Amazon

Brands Related to Amazon France

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article